APWSS officers

President: Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi
Dean, Faculty of Agriculture,
Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 UPM Serdang,
Selangor Daral Ehsan, Malaysia
Secretary General: Dr. A. N. Rao
Consultant, ICRISAT Development center (IDC) & International Rice Research Institute (IRRI); International Crops Research Institute for Semi Arid Tropics; Building # 303,
ICRISAT; Patancheru,  India - 502324
Chief Editor: Dr. Nimal Chandrasena
Principal Ecologist, GHD Pty Ltd., Level 2, 20,
Smith Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150, Australia
Chairperson, APWSS Advisory Council: Dr. Steve W. Adkins
Professor in Plant Physiology
School of Agriculture and Food Sciences, (SAFS) I Centre for Plant Science, Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation|
The University of Queensland, St Lucia 4072 Brisbane, Australia